Skip to main content

UofT Mississauga Library Staff

Our collection supports the research needs of UTM students, faculty and community.

905-828-5236

Maria Aleluia

Cataloguing Technician

Michelle Alexander

Information & Loans Technician

Wania Anis

Library Office Assistant
905-569-5760
wania.anis@utoronto.ca

Mary Atkinson

Digital Scholarship Technician

Kenneth Berry

Instructional Technologies Specialist (on leave)

Alison Campbell

Supervisor, Collections Management

Angie Cappiello

Instructional Technologies Specialist

Shane Chan

Assistant Supervisor, Information & Loans
905-828-5236
shane.chan@utoronto.ca

Amelia Clarkson

Media Collections Librarian
905-828-3883
a.clarkson@utoronto.ca

Nga Foster

Library Administrative Coordinator
905-569-4923
nga.foster@utoronto.ca

Carmen Genuardi-Binns

Reference & Research Specialist (on leave)

David Gerstle

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Jessica Hanley

Research Services & Science Liaison Librarian

Paula Hannaford

Deputy Chief Librarian, Associate Librarian, Library & Learning Services

Shelley Hawrychuk

Chief Librarian

Lisa Hodgson

Serials Technician

Nalissa Khan

Reference & Research Specialist

Helen E Kula

Head, Finance Learning Centre (FLC) & Instruction
905-569-4658
helen.kula@utoronto.ca

Simone Laughton

Head, Library/Instructional Technologies

Donna Liu

Library Community Development Leader
905-569-4375
donna.liu@utoronto.ca

Catherine MacGregor

Finance Learning Centre (FLC) and Liaison Librarian

Rob Makinson

Coordinator, Library Communications & Liaison Librarian

Permjit (Pam) Mann

Information & Loans Technician

Colin McFarlane

Director, Library Operations

Andrew Nicholson

Coordinator, GIS & Research Data Services

Charlotta Nordfeldt

Information & Loans Technician

Laura Patterson

Acquisitions Technician

Maria Ruiz

FLC Reference & Research Specialist
905-569-4728
maria.ruiz@utoronto.ca

Dany Savard

Associate Librarian, Collections & Research Services

Mike Serafin

Library Technologies and Liaison Librarian

Tomoko Shida

Archivist (on leave)

Tanya Solomon

GIS & Data Specialist

Harriet Sonne de Torrens

Visual Resources & Liaison Librarian

Dorota Swieton

Supervisor, Information & Loans

Joanna Szurmak

Interim Head, Public Services & Outreach

Rebecca Tunney

Information & Loans Technician

Yayo Umetsubo

Scholarly Communications & Liaison Librarian

Meaghan Valant

Assessment & Liaison Librarian

David West

Information & Loans Technician
905-828-5236
david.west@utoronto.ca

Nathan Wolfe

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Candy Yip

Reference & Research Specialist
905-569-4980
candy.yip@utoronto.ca

Chris Young

Head, Collections & Digital Scholarship (on leave)

Kaley Young

Reference & Research Specialist (secondment)

Anne Zajac

Resource Sharing Technician
905-828-3881
anne.zajac@utoronto.ca